Tag: Hub

Results

  • Main Page

    h5=. WELCOME to the Archive. p=. An encyclopedic guide to the Edge of Night, a dark fantasy campaign setting for Fate Core. table{width: 100%; text-align:center; font-size: 120%; font-family: 'eagle lake';}. |{width:50%}. [[Introduction]]|{width …

  • Cultures

    table{width: 100%; text-align:center; font-size: 120%; font-family: 'eagle lake';}. |"Golden Folk":#goldenfolk|"Silver Folk":#silverfolk|"Copper Folk":#copperfolk|"Iron Folk":#ironfolk|"Lesser Kindreds":#lesserkindreds| --- bq. "Perceiving that …

  • Cosmology

    _"All of Creation is drawn towards its end, the goddess Holy Fate. The foundations of the earth and the deep waters crack and moan as the weight of ages draws them onward. Even the wind and fire of High Heaven whirls and dances around the peace of the …

  • Religion

    table{width: 100%; text-align:center; font-size: 120%; font-family: 'eagle lake';}. |"Fate":#fate|"Old World Faiths":#oldworld|"Lords of Hell":#hell|"Minor Faiths":#minor| --- !(media-item-align-center){width:80%;}//db4sgowjqfwig.cloudfront.net/ …

  • Usca

    table{width: 100%; text-align:center; font-size: 120%; font-family: 'eagle lake';}. |"Imperial Provinces":https://theedgeofnight.obsidianportal.com/wikis/usca#provinces|"Sovereign Nations":https://theedgeofnight.obsidianportal.com/wikis/usca#nations|" …

  • Ves

    table{width: 100%; text-align:center; font-family: 'eagle lake';}. |_{width:33%}. Imperial Provinces|_{width:33%}. Sovereign Nations|_{width:33%}. Geographic Features| |[[Old Illant]]|[[Ascelian]]|[[Vales of Ystral]]| |[[Mareium]]|[[Istlere]]|[[West …

  • Ontes

    table{width: 100%; text-align:center; font-family: 'eagle lake';}. |_{width:33%}. Imperial Provinces|_{width:33%}. Sovereign Nations|_{width:33%}. Geographic Features| --- _"Dark Ontes, burnished under the angry sun, has swallowed the secrets of …

  • Language

    Facilitating trade and travel, causing wars and conflict, and fascinating scholars and poets, language is a driving force behind much of history. It is one of the most recognizable distinctions between cultures, and much of the history of peoples and …

  • Items and Materials

    h2. Artifacts and Relics Unique items of historical significance, relics and artifacts often have potent magical effects, either by design or acquired in the course of important events. p=. - h2. Equipment and Items Items and equipment of …

  • Organizations

    table{width: 100%; text-align:center; font-size: 120%; font-family: 'eagle lake';}. |"Noble Houses":https://theedgeofnight.obsidianportal.com/wikis/organizations#houses|"Religious Orders":https://theedgeofnight.obsidianportal.com/wikis/organizations# …

  • Bestiary

    table{width: 100%; text-align:center; font-size: 120%; font-family: 'eagle lake';}. |"Of The Mortal World":https://theedgeofnight.obsidianportal.com/wikis/bestiary#mortalworld| "Of The Otherworld":https://theedgeofnight.obsidianportal.com/wikis/bestiary# …

  • Timekeeping

    table{width: 100%; text-align:center; font-family: 'eagle lake';}. |{width:50%}. [[Imperial Reckoning]]|{width:50%}. [[Avaric Cycle]]| --- h1. Imperial Reckoning The calendar of Imperial Reckoning is the official method of timekeeping used in …

  • Lords of Hell

    bq. "As the light of the old gods burned out, their servants sought purpose - many desired to preserve their power. Harnessing great magics and cultivating mortal worshippers, they turned to foul acts and betrayal, devouring flesh and souls - imprisoning …